Who We Are
Home About

Who We Are

Who We Are

Board of Trustees

Advisory Board

Elaine Becker
Peter P. Blanchard III, Chairman
Kathleen Bourke
Nancy Dougherty
Geralyn Hagemann
Cynnie Kellogg

Sofia A. Blanchard
Tim Hartman

Theodor Kundtz
Louise Moos
Andrew Permison
Lezette G. Proud
Arthur T. Vanderbilt II
Carl R. Woodward III

James Barrett
Jane Barrett
Ceyan Birney
Ruthi Byrne
Paul Ciraulo
Patti Donovan
Tanya Freeman
Susan Johnson
Peter Kellogg
Scott Lamm
Susan Lowry
Janine Luke

Lynn Magrane
Pat McGinley
Mary McNett
Linda Nortillo
Maureen Ogden
Marilyn Pfaltz
Peggy Shilling
Jeanne Weill

Arthur T. Vanderbilt II
Carl R. Woodward III


Abby O’Neill, Executive Director
Richard Murphy, Deputy Director
Jean O’Dowd, Director of Finance and Administration
Aimee Artzer, Development Manager
Stephanie Murphy, Public Engagement Manager
Sonia Uyterhoeven, Head of Horticulture

Virginia Doherty, Finance and Administration Associate
Nathan Adamson, Gardener
Joseph Conant, Facilities Assistant
Vicki Johnson, Marketing and Communications Associate
Amani Mateen-Bradley, Public Engagement Associate/Visitor Services Site Manager

Follow us on Instagram @greenwoodgardensnj

Use #howgreenwasourgarden for a chance to be featured