Who We Are
Home About

Who We Are

Board of Trustees

Elaine Becker
Peter P. Blanchard III
Sofia Blanchard
Tim Hartman
Henry P. Johnson
Cynnie Kellogg
Louise Moos
Andrew Permison
Lezette G. Proud
Arthur T. Vanderbilt II
Carl R. Woodward III


Abby O’Neill, Executive Director
Richard Murphy, Deputy Director
Sonia Uyterhoeven, Head of Horticulture
Stephanie Lin Miller, Director of Finance and Administration
Stephanie Murphy, Manager, Programs and Public Engagement
Virginia Doherty, Bookkeeper

Holly Ellerbusch, Horticulture Intern
Joaquin Febrero, Facilities Assistant
Vicki Johnson, Communications Associate
Amani Mateen-Bradley, Visitors Services Site Manager
Joan Mutascio, Gardener
Jen Sherrer, Visitor Services Associate

Follow us on Instagram @greenwoodgardensnj

Use #howgreenwasourgarden for a chance to be featured